29
May
13

Emilia

I met this cute little Brazilian-Kiwi girl in Thailand– her Daddy, Elianderson was my school mate [a great graphic designer] and her Mum, Kate was my kitchen buddy! Most of us in school witness her growth. We even recorded her first steps and made walk cycles in flash! I decided to include her bit of an icon in my exhibit in Chiang Mai and gave the art piece to the family after the show… I felt really blessed knowing them even for a short period of time. They’re now back serving in Brazil.

0 Responses to “Emilia”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

