08
Oct
11

Remembering

This is one of my oldest Photographs with my AE1 canon.  Taken around year 2001-2002 on a gloomy  Sunday afternoon at the beach in my hometown. Remembering pertains to the times I’ve spent just hanging around and do stuff that I don’t think would make me prosperous not just materially but spiritually. I’ve spent so much time during this period just leaving my mouth open. Merely, blue period. Thank God I’m over it!

” If you love life, don’t waste time, for time is what life is made up of.

•Bruce Lee•

0 Responses to “Remembering”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

