09
Nov
09

Orientation

toke To finally get over with the drum roll:  I basically enjoy getting into the maddening shroud–it’s my outlet. I’m surrounded by people but they just couldn’t satisfy my longing for someone to share with.

I don’t like to think shallow. It like intimacy–like having a relationship with the mind. Purely. I don’t know but that’s just it. I don’t get along with people that much.  Though I have a lot of good friends and my family are one of the nicest people in our town.

The only time I got to share my thoughts to anyone is mostly when I get drunk or stoned or with writing. And now that I gave up drinking and smoking  for a couple of months now. I need comfort and the only thing I could do is to write it down… Alas. too lazy. Good thing art is in variety. 🙂

0 Responses to “Orientation”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

