07
Nov
09

Epiphany

I don’t give much time to type down things. Even  the world has been invaded by technology; I just couldn’t count myself to the group of people who’s fond of doing it.

Welcome to the new generation I may say but I just love the old stuff. The world has been progressing constantly. Every one has a real access on everything globally. It’s a good thing.

I may say I’m a late bloomer in terms of blogging; like a teenager who’ve just gone through puberty stage. I just hope I could cope up with the b.o. of my metaphorical state of mind, which in this case would be the filter of any satirical opinion towards the society.

This is such a great opportunity and again cheers for me. Happy birthday.

1 Response to “Epiphany”


  1. March 16, 2011 at 10:27 pm

    yes! happy rebirthday! love you ling! late bloomer baya pud ko! But hey! i am really free! im born again again. Rebirth nasad! hehehe! rebirth in a new dimension of life. Everyday life is learning. all about learning life and knowing God!


Leave a Reply

